Blogia
genaromca

Adventure Genres Publisher FDG Mobile Games GbR Clear Vision (17+) Hack Free Engine Without Sign In

https://tinyuid.com/KDrjOz

 

 

2012-02-21
ratings 4,7 / 5 Star
notices So I have a huge passion of being a Sniper (in the military of course... not like this guy). So I searched for sniping games one day and Clear Vision 3 came up, it has over 10,000 downloads and an average of 4.5 stars, so it must be good, and it was! But, it was the 3rd one, so I was kinda just put into the game without knowing what lead up to Tyler wanting to be an assassin. Only reason I started with the 3rd was because its the only free one. I decided to spend only 99 cents to try this one and it's fantastic. Looking forward to beating the game and trying out the second one!
1.1.3
Arcade
Version info Fixes iOS 6 compatibility issues

 

 

0 comentarios